atmosphere

here
up here my dear
dive in my eyes
the way is clear
join me on the roof
salvation is near
up here my dear

here
in here my dear
look in my eye
do you see a tear?
if you take my hand
will you feel fear?
in here my dear

space ain’t black, it’s green & beige
a pulsing place the colour of rage
& you ain’t gonna find a hero or a sage
out here

here
out here my dear
in the land of the mad
& the austere
where you can be crazy
any day of the year
out here my dear

copyright © 2014 KPM

atmosphere pic

Comments welcome - talk to me!

