ode to the morning poo

I can’t help it y’all,
it’s just something I do:
each morning between 7 & 8
I find myself in the loo,
enjoying a cuppa & fag,
as I have my morning poo

it’s not something I plan,
it’s always impromptu
shortly after I’m showered & dressed,
there I am in the loo,
prayin’ no one can hear the sound
of me having my morning poo

when I get that rumbling in my gut,
I know I’ll soon be wipin’ my butt
hard & fast it falls in the bowl,
I’m spendin’ a fortune on toilet roll!

but I can’t help it y’all,
what’s a girl supposed to do?
each morning between 7 & 8
I find myself in the loo,
enjoying a cuppa & fag,
as I have my morning poo

copyright © 2007-2014 KPM

ode to morning poo pic

Comments welcome - talk to me!

